Return to Belleville Flight and Combat Boots C790
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Job November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jimi from East Brunswick, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quite happy November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Brent Keller from Johnson, NY United States  
Boots arrived reasonably quickly after the "it shipped" notice.
And the boots are what I ordered, no switchups or errors.
Thanks much, I'll be keeping this business in my bookmarks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belleville Boots January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great Company to deal with!  My original order was going to be delayed by 4-12 weeks, so a rep emailed me about an alternative and within a week I had my boots.  Excellent correspondence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pricing and Customer Service December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Hinrichsen from Eureka, IL United States  
Immediately upon placing my order the customer service reached out and notified me that there could be a shipping delay due to the specific boots being on back order. Even though they said it could take 4-12 weeks we ended up getting the boots within 2 weeks of placing the order! Perfect pricing and great service. We will be using them for future boot purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belleville Flight Boots September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Crispen from Springfield, IL United States  
Very pleased with comfort level and style look of these boots. These are about the only boots I have worn in my Air Force career and this is why. Although boots were backordered for several weeks, I had time to wait. I appreciated the very fast responses to my inquiries on status update requests. Appreciate that greatly. Your price on these boots is also well below where we researched elsewhere online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service and Quality August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Marshall from Fort Sam Houston, TX United States  
The service is wonderful. Any issues that you might have are taken care of very professionally and at your convenience as much as possible. The communication is wonderful. The quality of the boots are spectacular. Compared to my previous pair, I feel as if I'm walking on a cloud with these new boots. I love the boots and I love the service. Thank you. I highly recommend ArmyNavyBoots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better then any boot. May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Edelman from Sellersville, PA United States  
Like working in sneakers,but with the support of a boot. A +

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C790 Boot. April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Albert Olivarez from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
First time buying these boots. Ordered a size 10. When I received them, they were to big. Called, and was received THEE best customer service! Was planning a camping trip for the weekend. Received them on Tuesday. Called Wednesday morning, and they were on it, for getting me the right boot, before my trip! Can't wait to try these out. My buddies swears by them for hiking/camping and outdoor use. Thanks again
-Grim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots, cheap price! April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waynesville, OH United States  
I did a fair amount of research to find the best price for these boots, including a trip to my local AF military clothing store.  Best price was armynavyboots.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belleville C790 boots June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Blanek from Berwyn, IL United States  
Odd size 13N- A/N Boots delivered when AAFES was out of stock.

Super fast delivery, exactly what I needed and for less than getting them from Belleville direct.  Great job- thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?